A Bit of Red in Second Life

A Bit of Red by Kicca Igaly & Nessuno Myoo (moderate)

I had this really weird dream last night. I was high in the air over the grid, wandering through a delightfully deconstructed tribute to the Phantom of the Opera.

A Bit of Red by Kicca Igaly & Nessuno Myoo (moderate)

I’m describing the dream as “weird” because I don’t typically spend any time contemplating melodramatic tales of doomed love and tragic obsession.

A Bit of Red by Kicca Igaly & Nessuno Myoo (moderate)

I journeyed from the Opera House, through a landscape containing vignettes of key emotional moments in the story, all to the accompaniment of a classical music stream.

A Bit of Red by Kicca Igaly & Nessuno Myoo (moderate)

It was a beautiful dreamscape, but my sojourn ended when I fell through a grate and wound up exploring tunnels.

I’m certain there are perfectly good Freudian & Jungian explanations for my mind’s fantasies. It’s probably better if I don’t try to find out what they are. :)

A Bit of Red by Kicca Igaly & Nessuno Myoo (moderate)
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. A Bit of Red in Second Life | Second Life Desti...

Leave a Reply

