A Little Light Housekeeping in Second Life

SaNaRae Dream Ocean (moderate)

There are certain regions where, for some unknown reason, I find myself crashing and unable to stick around to take photos. Nobody else seems to have that problem. I’ve tried to find a common denominator, but that has so far failed to appear.

Here are 3 instances where I got at least one shot before my explorations were cut short.

Galanthus (adult)

SaNaRae is Korean for Wings of Angel. I found shops & gatchas and some really pretty ocean scenes before I was unceremoniously dumped.

An image on the splash screen sent me to visit Galanthus. There are tunnels and jousting and boat tours and a really cool castle. I’d wear a sweater if you go visit.

Miyagawacho Hanamachi (moderate)

Finally, I was really looking forward to exploring Miyagawacho Hanamachi, and anticipated a leisurely tour while taking lots of pics. This image does not tell you anything about the town, but a video by Jackson Redstar does.

I’m sure you’ll have better luck than I on all three regions. The bits I saw tell me they’re worth visiting. :)

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. A Little Light Housekeeping in Second Life | Se...

Leave a Reply

