Tripping over a Blue Moon in Second Life

Moon [Imagination] (moderate)

I forget you know. When I’m joy-challenged & technology-frustrated & drowning in the kind of white-people-problems that prevent me from doing what I want, I forget why I love exploring Second Life.

Moon [Imagination] (moderate)

But, when I wander inworld, before anybody has a chance to decide what I SHOULD be doing, and I find myself somewhere such as Arnicar India’s latest [Imagination] build, I remember.

Moon [Imagination] (moderate)

This isn’t the Moon I saw on TV as an astronaut made that first shoe impression in the lunar dust.

There is a free spacesuit for those concerned about the atmosphere. Oddly enough, there’s also a broken roller coaster.

Moon [Imagination] (moderate)

We’re obviously not the only ones who have made it this far. Someone left a message for us:

One day you may wake up and realize…
You´ve lost the moon, while you were busy counting blinking stars.

Moon [Imagination] (moderate)
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Tripping over a Blue Moon in Second Life - Moon...
  2. Tripping over a Blue Moon in Second Life | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Leave a Reply

