Beq Lets You Play with Light in Second Life

Beq Janus on Quarry Hill (moderate)

If you look down at the bottom of the first photo you’ll see my silhouette. This will give you some idea of the scale of this build by Beq Janus – first done for RFL last year, and now snuggled 4000 m in the air above the New Babbage sim Quarry Hill.

Beq Janus on Quarry Hill (moderate)

I don’t get to all the RFL events every year, and I didn’t see this build until I was led there this morning by one of Bamboo Barnes’ amazing images.

Beq Janus on Quarry Hill (moderate)

This is well worth exploring, and not just because it’s really cool. If you enjoy playing with light & shadow, this is an ideal location.

Beq Janus on Quarry Hill (moderate)

I spent a lot of time wandering and clicking the camera button. Oh and those Geckos? I found them too. :)

Beq Janus on Quarry Hill (moderate)
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hello Honour , very glad to see you like the place, it is amazing build which I never seen like this before & as you said light & shadow going to show miracles why I couldn’t leave there for hours, too :)
    Also thank you so much for slink to my stream , really really nice of you …. !
    Have a great weekend and hope to see you someday inworldxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

