Jacob’s Pond in Second Life

The Pines at Jacob’s Pond (moderate)

I realized this morning that, although I’ve covered it a few times for Prim Perfect, I’ve never shared Jacob’s Pond in a blog post.

The Pines at Jacob’s Pond (moderate)

Today wasn’t a good day for me to do this – at least not for them. I was going to get some photos and a post done come “hell or high water”, even if it meant rushing and doing a crappy job.

The Pines at Jacob’s Pond (moderate)

The good news is that I managed to fix one tiny part of my lives. I finally hit on a driver for my video card that works, and so for the first time in over a week I didn’t crash every time I turned around. :)

The Pines at Jacob’s Pond (moderate)

Now if I could just sort out the rest of my two worlds ………….

The Pines at Jacob’s Pond (moderate)
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. The new PC must be working out for you: those pictures look amazing. Are you sure you’re still in Second Life? Because the view doesn’t look like that for me.

    Reply
    • LOL thanks but yes that’s SL and the new computer is great. It will be better when I upgrade the video card though. :p

      Reply
  1. Jacob's Pond in Second Life | Second Life Desti...

Leave a Reply

