Somedays I don’t want to have to explain Second Life

oporuto (moderate)

 

What are you doing?

I’m exploring.

 

oporuto (moderate)

 

Why are you walking around in the water?

Because it’s there.

 

oporuto (moderate)

 

I don’t understand. What is this place?

It’s sort of a cross between an art gallery and a store.

 

oporuto (moderate)

 

What kind of store has a giant fish swimming in the air?

The kind that is really, really special.

 

oporuto (moderate)
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. So Honour, you got that offputting imaginative voice in your head with the many many stupid questions too? You’re lucky tho since compared to mine yours doesn’t question your motives and ethics all the time. Mine is more like an imagined blog reader and sometimes when his questions are getting too nerve wrecking I tell him to go and read and ask shit at some other blog and leave me alone. But he never leaves :(

    And don’t ask me why it’s a ‘he’, I just can’t imagine a stupid girl.

    Reply
  1. Somedays I don’t want to have to explain ...
  2. Somedays I don’t want to have to explain Second Life | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

