I Can See Again in Second Life

HippiePark (adult)

I have a lot of options for this post.

I could get profound (read pretentious) and talk about how changing the lens alters the way we see the different worlds we inhabit.

HippiePark (adult)

I might riff on my occasional musings about whether or not your screen shows these images the way I see them on mine.

This could lead to a nice bit of condescending chatter about assuming everybody filters events through their own (or your) biases.

HippiePark (adult)

There could be, instead, some geeky talk about FPS and shaders, leading to a completely inexplicable experience with a video card driver.

Or, I could tell you what I’m really thinking right now ….. which is …..

HippiePark (adult)

 
 

Holy Sh*t I love my new computer!

 
 

HippiePark (adult)
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. betty

     /  January 15, 2015

    Congrats!

    What did you end up with? what a dif between the pics in the last post

    Reply
  2. I told you a new, faster computer would make a world of difference, didn’t I? ;)

    Reply
  3. Inara Pey

     /  January 15, 2015

    Holy Sh*t I love your new computer! (Now can I nick your photos? :) ).

    Reply
  4. Congrats on the new puter!!! Loving the pictures. <3

    Reply
  1. Simtipp: HippiePark (Post-231009) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

