Calas Galadhon’s Noel in Second Life

Calas Galadhon’s Noel (moderate)

I’ve been very productive lately – just not here on the blog. As a gift to myself, therefore, I took a trip to the grid treasure that is Calas Galadhon and visited their Noel.

Calas Galadhon’s Noel (moderate)

If you’ve never spent time exploring this multi-sim park (it’s separate from the Noel sim), you really should. It’s a place you can wander for hours on your own, or hand in hand with someone special.

Calas Galadhon’s Noel (moderate)

One of the trends I’ve noticed this year in winter landscapes is the abundance of wildlife. The bear cubs wouldn’t sit still for me, but they were fun to watch.

Calas Galadhon’s Noel (moderate)

Maybe I could rent my cats out to one of these designers. They’re probably tired of me yelling at them and I know I’m fed up with re-wrapping chewed gifts.

Ah well, more dogs arrive tomorrow. That should simplify things. :)

Calas Galadhon’s Noel (moderate)
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Inara Pey

     /  December 21, 2014

    Pssst. Calas Galadhon Noel sits apart from the main parklands, separate SLurl, entirely separate region.

    You might have people falling in the water in confusion if you encourage them to explore “this multi-sim park” without an additional SLurl ;-) .

    Reply
  2. It’s a beautiful location and I like how they have sims like these that they change to different themes for short periods.

    Reply
  3. Oh, I love the Calas Galadhon sims; so beautifully appointed and with such engaging themes that are always realised with such attention to detail. I admire the artistry of each of the sims and feel grateful for their beauty.
    I must get over to Noel; it won’t be all decked out for Christmas for long, so I’ll have to login soon and enjoy! Thank you for this post, Honour; I can always count on you for information about special locales – and a whole lot more.
    Enjoy the new puppy! ;-)

    Reply
  1. Calas Galadhon’s Noel in Second Life | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Leave a Reply

