Where the Black Kite Soars in Second Life

Black Kite (moderate)

I’ve been having fun lately revisiting some of my favourite locations – ones I haven’t seen in a long time. I justify this by highlighting some of the changes to be found.

Of course, it could just be that my memory isn’t perfect – they’re worth revisiting anyway.

Black Kite (moderate)

Black Kite is still a minimalist world of the surreal and eccentric. There are more buildings than I remember from previous visits – nothing jarring or to take away from what I love about the place.

Black Kite (moderate)

There is now a store (which includes gatchas) and it has some beautiful examples of how to do cute without sugary. This little guy is just one.

Black Kite (moderate)

I hope the store does well – if it helps support the existence of the sim then it can stay on my list of favourite bookmarks.

This is a lovely location to just sit and contemplate life ….. or a gin & tonic.

Black Kite (moderate)
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Where the Black Kite Soars in Second Life | Sec...
  2. Where the Black Kite Soars in Second Life | Sec...
  3. Where the Black Kite Soars in Second Life | Second Life Exploring Destinations
  4. Where the Black Kite Soars in Second Life | Hon...

Leave a Reply

