Return to Paradise in Second Life

Paradiso (moderate)

This is not where I’d planned to be today. Unfortunately some landscapers have strong similarities to my favourite authors – they aren’t fast enough. :)

Paradiso (moderate)

The sim I was heading for has not completed its transformation, so even though it’s been less than a month since I shared Winter on Paradiso with you, I went back to see what happens in the Spring.

Paradiso (moderate)

Even in a relatively minimal landscape, you’ll find that roses bloom in large numbers and there are wonderful hidden spots for billing and cooing (if that’s what you’re looking for).

Paradiso (moderate)

Paradiso is always gorgeous. I’m glad I went, although I now have an overwhelming sense of guilt looking at my RL garden.

Paradiso (moderate)
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Such a beautiful fantasy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

