Morning Coffee in Second Life

Caramel (moderate)

I like early mornings. It’s quiet and the air (in the absence of storms) seems softer and I don’t have to think too hard. Well, at least as long as I avoid reading my emails. :)

Caramel (moderate)

The seasons are changing on the grid and I want to go see ALL of the new landscapes. In the physical world it’s just muddy and I spend time everyday with a shovel – glamorous I know.

Caramel (moderate)

My first coffee of the day is “me time” and I noticed a pretty location on Caminante de Suenos.  You might see a bit of rain in these images – it’s warm though, and more like drizzle, so you won’t need an umbrella.

Caramel (moderate)

I wandered around for a while and then picked up my favourite morning beverage from the Cafe on the second floor. Coffee, with this kind of view, is a good way to start the day.

Caramel (moderate)
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Morning Coffee in Second Life | Second Life Des...
  2. Morning Coffee in Second Life | Second Life Exp...

Leave a Reply

