Desert Opulence in Second Life

Gold (moderate)

Somewhere deep in the morass of my brain is a switch which makes me forget all about Tuesday, until it actually is Tuesday. Every week I head off to visit some destination only to suddenly remember that sims are restarting all over the grid.

Well, at least the ones I planned to visit. :)

Gold (moderate)

Today I went surfing through my blogroll for a likely location which might be still present and found this post on Goodnight Photographyā†‘. The idea of someplace warm was very appealing!

What I found was lush opulence in the desert and a wonderful combination of colour and texture.

Gold (moderate)

This is a regionā†‘ with multiple music venues which offers luxury on a grand scale.

I also had the opportunity to demonstrate my extraordinary skills and innate talent for belly dancing.

Gold (moderate)

Unfortunately, and completely without explanation, none of my dancing shots turned out. I suspect they would have intimidated the less experienced of you in any case.

I really liked the light standard they use on the island, so I’ll substitute this image instead of the sensuous moving spectacle I intended. :p

Gold (moderate)
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Desert Opulence in Second Life | Second Life De...
  2. Desert Opulence in Second Life | Second Life Fa...
  3. Desert Opulence in Second Life | Honour's Post ...
  4. Desert Opulence in Second Life | Second Life Ex...

Leave a Reply

