The Return of the King to Second Life

Wintersweet (moderate)

This is a blog which would be classified as safe for the kids and those with delicate sensibilities. For that reason I have to be very careful about how I word this post – not because the facts themselves are salacious, but because the topic lends itself to some truly awful and risque jokes. There are bound to be some puns, but they’re impossible to avoid. Really!

Wintersweet (moderate)

The grid has, over the years, known many outlandish and outstanding characters. Few have had the impact, or the high profile, of Stroker Serpentine. Founder of Strokers Toyz and the popular SexGen products, he had one of the two major sex-based businesses inworld.

His SexGen products were so dominant that, as Ciaran Laval pointed out, many of us assumed that was the generic name for a bed with sex animations. Note: I should point out the title of that post by Ciaran, as I said the puns are inevitable.

Wintersweet (moderate)

About two years ago Stroker left Second Life. He didn’t go quietly.  Prior to his departure there were years of feuds and lawsuits and Drama with a capital D.

His absence was felt in a great many ways – not the least of which was the sudden paucity of stories and documentaries which included both the grid’s sex industry and how it made at least one person a millionaire.

Wintersweet (moderate)

I’m telling you all of this because he’s back.  I stumbled on that press release while researching a sim I’d visited (I also discovered there’s a magazine called Busted, I kid you not). I wouldn’t be expected to have immediately known when Stroker returned – his world isn’t one in which I habitually venture. However, I have noticed a marked increase in the amount of fratboy-type of humour.  The Hunt he’s running is, after all, called a Panty Raid.

For those of you who weren’t around in his previous residence, let’s just say it should be interesting and, to quote Bette Davis, “Fasten your seatbelts. It’s going to be a bumpy night.” (pun intended)

Wintersweet (moderate)
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Is he making mesh butts? Because that’s what you’re getting, darlin’.

    -ls/cm

    Reply
  2. jumpmanlane

     /  January 18, 2014

    Hehehehehehe! Sap!

    Reply
    • you really need to recognize sarcasm and to leave me out of your petty dramas :P

      Reply
      • jumpmanlane

         /  January 20, 2014

        Hehehe I’m diggin’ holes and dumpin fools in ’em! I COULD recognize sarcasm and I COULD leave you outta my petty drama; but I’ve found it way more fun to pretend like NO DRAMA IS EVER PETTY!…and be inclusive.

        :)

        Plus I like to hear the bodies plop (PLURAL) when they plunk down inna dirt.

        Hehehehe.

        For realsies or in jest STROKER SERPENTINE is only King of catchin my foot in his crsck! Lmao

  1. The Return of the King to Second Life | Honour'...
  2. The Return of the King to Second Life | Second ...

Leave a Reply

