The Iron Fist MC in Second Life

Iron Fist MC Biker Sim (moderate)

It shouldn’t feel like a “big deal” when I go to a Biker sim, but it does and I spent some time this morning trying to figure out why.

My second MC↑, in a relatively short period of time, is another one that is well designed, dark, and very atmospheric. It’s also Euro-friendly.

Iron Fist MC Biker Sim (moderate)

The sim owner and landscaper, DutchPower, welcomed me and offered to help if I needed anything. Nice guy and a gorgeous design!

In addition to the roads, and water features, there is a track for racing your high powered machines. This is well deserving of your visit.

Iron Fist MC Biker Sim (moderate)

As for why I’ve been slightly resistant to the MC community in general, I realized it was because of some old physical world baggage.

I mean once a Biker gang puts a “hit” out on you just for getting a couple of them arrested, it tends to colour your perception of the genre. This isn’t, obviously, relevant to Second Life so I’m getting over it. :p

Iron Fist MC Biker Sim (moderate)

I’m going to leave you with one final thought. I woke up this morning with a portion of dream dialogue stuck in my head. “Every phone deserves some light merriment.

I have no idea what the context was, or even what it means. But, on the off chance that it offers something like the final clue to perpetual motion (or anything else earth shattering), I thought I should share.

Iron Fist MC Biker Sim (moderate)
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Well, that settles it! I’m going to buy that really wild “light show” ring tone…
    Seriously, though, that dream snippet could really mean something, as many such things do – but I could not resist. (Mireille Jenvieve-Woodford smiles sweetly…)
    The Iron Fist sim looks very interesting. Aeon, I, and cousin Silas have some bikes we bought ages ago in SL (from one really cool dude!), but they’re still HOT, and so are we, so I think we’ll have a look – and maybe a ride. Sounds like fun!
    Thank you, Honour. As always!

    Reply
  1. The Iron Fist MC in Second Life | Second Life D...

Leave a Reply

