The Perfect Place to be a Castaway in Second Life

Crash Boat (moderate)

I wish I had time to visit my entire blog roll everyday, but I don’t. This morning I managed a few of them and saw this really cool sim on Caminante de Suenos↑.

Crash Boat (moderate)

If you ever capsize your yacht, or just decide to try the life of a castaway, Crash Boat↑ is the place to choose.

Crash Boat (moderate)

The region is still under construction but I wouldn’t worry about wearing a hard hat. Those who came before you are doing a really fine job of fixing up the place.

Crash Boat (moderate)

I’m actually showing you a very small portion of the island – I got a little sidetracked. :p

Crash Boat (moderate)
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. The place is great and in on the begining…

    Reply
  1. The Perfect Place to be a Castaway in Second Li...

Leave a Reply

