Hazardous Behaviour in Second Life

 
Hazardous (moderate)

I finally made it into the revamped Hazardous↑ this morning. It’s been full on my previous attempts – and, yes, it’s deservedly popular. Wendy Xeno↑ and Mandingo Quan↑ are truly talented builders and landscapers. I loved it!

 
Hazardous (moderate)

I was quite happily flying my camera around, looking at angles and objects. I really like the old structures on the sim and was thinking I’d like to capture an interior shot.

I saw this rundown cabin on the cliff edge and moved my view to the inside. Um, well, …….

 
Hazardous (moderate)

I accidentally found myself witnessing a private moment between a young couple obviously too focused on each other to worry about being discovered.

For the record, my camera did not linger inside that love shack – I have no desire to be a voyeur.

 
Hazardous (moderate)

I could have spent time pondering the rudeness of using somebody else’s build for your nooner, but I guess my time in SL has taught me that people don’t see boundaries.

My thoughts, instead, were more along the lines of “ooooh, splinters!”.

 
Hazardous (moderate)
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Gideon McMillan

     /  March 18, 2013

    Ha! I will be giggling about splinters all day now :)

    Reply
  2. At the very least, use a sim no one else is in for your nooner. :)

    Reply
  3. Love the pictures Honour.

    Reply
  4. This is a great sim with lots of interesting spots. It actually inspired me to write a short-story. Thank you for posting this and great shot! Hugs!

    Reply
  5. caramia Mizin

     /  March 20, 2013

    You are a cracker Honor.. never heard of ‘nooners’ before. We where all ‘noobs’ once, I recall in my first few weeks not realizing that some sims where private property. Here is to a ‘nooner’ tomorrow (TGIF)

    Reply
  6. Kylie Addison Sabra

     /  September 21, 2013

    I have a suite at The Rose Theatre in Angel Manor. I came home one day to, “Hey. Sis have you seen what’s going on in your bed?” Sure enough, going at it like bunnies. They didn’t even see me standing at the end of my bed, stamping me feet, screaming get out. They got the message when they got ejected–naked–to the edge of the Rose Theatre sim. :)

    Reply
  1. Hazardous Behaviour in Second Life | Honour's Post Menopausal ... | Second Life Freebies by Kkarl and May | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

