Time Travel & Inter-dimensional Creatures in Second Life

 
Casa Loma Time Tunnel (moderate)

I don’t know what it says about me today that, when faced with two options at the landing spot↑, I chose the Time Tunnel over the Gallery.

 
Casa Loma Time Tunnel (moderate)

I don’t remember any mention of inter-dimensional beings watching you in the various time travel stories I’ve read. They are, however, very curious!

 
Casa Loma Time Tunnel (moderate)

I wasn’t the only visitor to this distant place in the time/space continuum. Unfortunately, neither of our translators were of any use.

 
Casa Loma Time Tunnel (moderate)

When I was finished I clicked on the Home button and wound up at an Adult Safe Hub. Now there are some truly strange creatures! I didn’t stay to take photos of them. :)

 
Casa Loma Time Tunnel (moderate)
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. caramia Mizin

     /  March 14, 2013

    Honor, thanks for the heads up on Casa Loma, I shall be doning pith helmut & inviting a friend to explore this w/end.

    Reply
  2. Ronda Saunders

     /  March 14, 2013

    Honour, many thanks for featuring my installations , Time Tunnel and Eyelands , in your blog . . . . Roni Saunders

    Reply

Leave a Reply

