Taking Refuge at L2 Studio in Second Life

L2 Studio (moderate)

I’ve been to Tatty Soup↑ a few times, and I love the landscaping and textures, etc. What I didn’t realize is that L2 Studio↑ shares the sim.

L2 Studio (moderate)

There are display homes available for viewing in a gorgeous and quirky forest and shoreline.

L2 Studio (moderate)

I was actually headed somewhere else today, but it was crowded and when I landed here I didn’t want to leave. :)

L2 Studio (moderate)

I’m sure the snow will be melting soon on this island. Go check out both sides while you can – I’ll try and get back in the Spring and see what they’ve done.

L2 Studio (moderate)
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

