Biased, Sleep Deprived & Cranky in Second Life

Dead Drop (adult)

The brain is a little foggy this morning. I’m starting to catch up on missing sleep but I have a way to go. :)

I wound up on a group of “dark role play” sims and, although there is a cityscape, I chose to stay on one that is more rural primarily because there was nobody else there at the time. Sometimes I’ll avoid the possibility of conversation if the coffee hasn’t kicked in.

Dead Drop (adult)

I don’t share many ‘adult’ destinations, but it’s not because I don’t see a lot of them or because they don’t have gorgeous builds. I read the land info and, if they mention Gor or rape, I leave. Some shit might be allowed, doesn’t mean I plan to support it.

Yes I’m cranky this morning. This landscape suited my mood. *grin*

Dead Drop (adult)
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. petrvanbeeck

     /  October 17, 2012

    those are beautiful images. I love exploring and shooting pics when i am cranky. Gives new perspective.

    Reply
  2. I spent time in Dead Drop and a few of the Crack Den rp areas. I really enjoy the Urban Noir look, and the slightly more rural area in Dead Drop really felt great. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  3. caramia

     /  October 17, 2012

    Well written, and we all get a tad cranky at times Honor.
    Keep the blogs flowing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

