A Break From Hearts & Flowers in Second Life

Fort Nonsense (moderate)

I’ve recently completed a few photo essays in honour of Valentine’s and, while I appreciate the commissions, I am really tired of sweet and pretty.  I don’t hate it, I’m just needing an adjustment to my sugar levels. :)

Fort Nonsense (moderate)

I saw this image↑ on Koinup earlier this morning and fell in love.  It’s stunning and a wonderful antidote to saccharin.  The sim and the store are pretty bare but I liked the lack of flowers and butterflies. :)

I’m also in the mood for a little Waylon so I’m sharing that as well.  I hope you all have a lovely and romantic time this week – excuse me while I go find something a bit more spicy.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

