A Twisted Path to Crimarizon in Second Life

Crimarizon (moderate)

Don’t ask me how I got from Honky Tonk Heroes to this particular region (and oh the stories I could tell about that song).  As with most journeys I take, it made perfect sense at the time.

Crimarizon is very difficult to describe.  On the one hand it seems romantic and inviting but it also has its dark side.

Crimarizon (moderate)

This is one of those large intricate builds I love.  There is a lot of exploring to do and some fabulous images and objects to discover down streets and hallways and around corners.

However, the big draw is the collection of caves inside the mountain.  I’m going to tease you though and not show their wonders – you’ll have to discover them for yourself.

Crimarizon (moderate)

I like the drama of Crimarizon – and if the grim reaper is hiding near an elephant under a gargoyle well we live in a strange world and I’m not going to object.

Now because some of you might not be familiar with the tune I will share the song that started me on this path and let you try and figure out the logic.  Or you could just take the shortcut and use the link↑.   But do go visit Crimarizon, it’s cool!:)

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I thought I was a sculpture junkie!!!!

    Reply
  1. A Twisted Path to Crimarizon in Second Life | Metaverse NewsWatch | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

