The Oasis that is Al Naifah in Second Life

Al Naifah (moderate)

I slept in til 6 and that’s the last bit of good news I have.  Today has been very difficult and I’m only a couple of hours into it.  However, I found a place on the grid that let me escape everything  – Al Naifah↑ is a beautiful, peaceful and romantic location inworld.

Al Naifah (moderate)

There are some really nice mesh pieces so if you don’t have a capable viewer you’d probably better leave this off of your itinerary.  You could also use it as a reason to try seeing mesh though. *grin*

Al Naifah (moderate)

I didn’t venture inside the structures but I can tell you the garden is beautifully laid out and has various spots for sitting and enjoying the peace by yourself or with a loved one.  It was a nice way for me to seek some calm – so don’t worry, if you encounter me inworld I’ll not go all psychotic on you.  I think.

Al Naifah (moderate)

This is definitely a place worth visiting even if you’re not looking for a way to regain some sanity.  I promise to be better behaved tomorrow!

Al Naifah (moderate)
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. You find some of the most beautiful places :) Thank you!

    Reply
  2. @Uccie /me grins and thanks you!

    Reply
  1. The Oasis that is Al Naifah in Second Life | Metaverse NewsWatch | Scoop.it
  2. The Oasis that is Al Naifah in Second Life | Logicamp | Scoop.it
  3. The Oasis that is Al Naifah in Second Life | Logicamp's Blog

Leave a Reply

