The Beautiful Koto Project in Second Life

Koto Project (moderate)

I don’t have nearly enough time to explore these days, so I do a quick check of some of my favourite destinations blogs to see what I’m missing. Loverdag pointed me to the Koto Project.

Koto Project (moderate)

This is a beautiful sim and intended for Edo Period roleplay. If you don’t think bloggers have an impact, well the co-owner/co-builder Lucicity told me that she loves having people appreciate the build, but since Loverdag’s post “… people have been in and out taking photos. I’m like I HAVEN’T EVEN FINISHED THE ROLE PLAY PART YET!!!”

Koto Project (moderate)

Don’t hesitate to visit though. They’ve put in a lot of work and it’s fantastic. Lucicity and her fiance RichWadicus are planning weekly performances … a background as geishas for at least two of the staff means that they love to entertain people.

Koto Project (moderate)

I enjoyed the sim and I plan to go back frequently, even if role play isn’t my thing. If you’d like to try out Edo Period adventures I suggest you take a look. This is a gorgeous new destination on the grid!

Koto Project (moderate)
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on KotoProject and commented:
    Thank You Honour! <3 This is lovely

    Reply
  2. It is time for me to pack a bag and travel for a bit ♥

    Reply
  3. Oooh! Lovely!
    I’ll be popping round to enjoy soon.
    Thank you…

    Reply
  4. In this rainy day I see my name on one of my favorite SL blogs :) I´m honoured! :)

    Reply
  1. The Beautiful Koto Project in Second Life | Sec...
  2. The Beautiful Koto Project in Second Life | Sec...
  3. The Beautiful Koto Project in Second Life | Second Life Exploring Destinations
  4. The Beautiful Koto Project in Second Life - Hon...

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 581 other followers

