Seasonal Wishes from Second Life

Wishing Well (general)

It’s very early on Christmas morning. There are calls for me to make breakfast, and the kittens are ripping up wrapping paper while the dogs demand their treats. I have to explain to the recipients just what it was I made for them. (I am sooo not crafty!)

Wishing Well (general)

There is just enough time, though, to wish all of you the best of the season. My thanks go to all my inworld friends and colleagues, my readers and fellow bloggers. I’ll even send out seasonal greetings to the spammers who try to convince me that vi*gra will improve my life and those who find this site by searching on “sex with pigs”.

For at least one day, let’s just all try to get along. *hugs*

Wishing Well (general)
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. “Oink.”

    -ls/cm

    Reply
  2. Hugs, Honour. Thanks for sharing. I hope you and your family had a great day.

    Reply
  1. Prim Perfect Jigsaw: A Tree at Wishing Well for Boxing Day (and thoughts on hunting) « Prim Perfect

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 566 other followers

